Day: May 17, 2013

Baby Grace – Hamilton Newborn Photography Session

“I’ll love you forever. I’ll love you for always. As long as I’m living, my baby you’ll be.” — Robert Munsch

I’ve had the pleasure of following Melissa and Derek on their journey together, starting with their engagement shoot, then Melissa’s bridal shower, their wedding, and now a chance to meet Baby Grace – their lovely little girl. Grace did not cry once during our session – she is content simply to stare at the world around her and is fascinated by the smiles and voices she encounters.

Mom, Dad and Grandma were there for the shoot, and Melissa had thoughtfully prepared some sentimental items to include in the photos, like the christening gown she wore as a baby and a blanket knitted by Derek’s mother. I can’t wait to see what life holds next for this wonderful couple. Thank you for introducing me to the lovely Grace!

hamilton wedding and family photographer

hamilton wedding and family photographer hamilton wedding and family photographer hamilton wedding and family photographer hamilton wedding and family photographer hamilton wedding and family photographer hamilton wedding and family photographer hamilton wedding and family photographer